Pflegefachpersonen im Kanton Zürich.

Name Vorname Strasse PLZ Ort Telefon E-Mail Website Sprache
Ante Thorsten Postfach 325 8180 Bülach 079 482 77 77 thoant2@hin.ch www.seelen-leben.ch DE
Pridiojcic Emir Hohlstrasse 289 8004 Zürich 076 360 30 40 e.pridiojcic@hin.ch DE / EN / Bosnisch / Serbokroatisch
Dubovac Darko Burstwiesenstrasse 64 8055 Zürich 076 228 86 96 mail@spitex-3b.ch www.spitex-3b.ch DE / SRB / BS / KRO
Hüsser Regula Aufdorfstrasse 176c 8708 Männedorf 079 794 20 35 regula.huesser@hin.ch www.care-for-you.ch DE / EN / FR
Locatelli Romano Eilweg 6 8634 Hombrechtikon 076 305 07 79 r.locatelli@sunrise.ch DE
Schumacher Michael Bahnhofplatz 2 8340 Hinwil 079 940 19 31 m.schumacher@prosalutem.ch www.pro-salutem.ch DE
Aenishänslin Julia Brahmsstrasse 28 8003 Zürich 076 399 56 50 aenishaenslin@curacasa-hin.ch www.craniopraxiszuerich.ch DE / EN
Bachmann Maggie Bohnenbergstrasse 8 8212 Neuhausen 079 625 36 36 m.bachmann@gepswinterthur.ch www.gepswinterthur.ch DE / EN / FR
Bänninger Weinsack Marianne Pfaffenwiesenstrasse 23 8404 Winterthur 078 629 99 59 m.baenninger@gepswinterthur.ch www.gepswinterthur.ch DE
Baumeler Ramon St. Galler Strasse 57 8400 Winterthur 076 460 86 26 ramonbaumeler@hin.ch DE
Bolliger Sabine Seilerwis 5 8606 Greifensee 079 127 55 05 s.bolliger@sa-bo.ch www.sa-bo.h DE
Borovic Ljiljana Wässerwiesenstrasse 90 8408 Winterthur 079 680 78 92 info@spitex-futura24.ch www.spitex-futura24.ch DE
Bruno Silvia Brunnenstrasse 4B 8604 Volketswil 076 558 32 44 homementalcare@bluewin.ch DE
Buchli Reto Haldenstrasse 8 8045 Zürich 079 291 97 08 reto.buchli@nursing-care.ch www.nursing-care.ch DE / EN
Burger Janine Idastrasse 28 8003 Zürich 079 826 64 34 burger@begleitetundbetreut.ch www.begleitetundbetreut.ch DE / ES
Corletto-Weder Heidi Weststrasse 21 8620 Wetzikon 044 932 65 41 hcorletto@swissonline.ch DE / EN
Dobler Tanja Unterdorfstrasse 50 8494 Bauma 076 385 75 33 tanja@spitextodo.ch www.spitextodo.ch DE
Dolci Susanna Auf der Grueb 46 8706 Meilen 076 507 77 63 susanna.dolci@gmx.ch www.geist-körper-seele.ch DE
El Hakom Leila Lutherstrasse 6 8004 Zürich 079 745 74 75 elhakim@begleitetundbetreut.ch www.begleitetundbetreut.ch DE / EN / FR
Hauswirth Hedi Bäpur 7 8618 Oetwil am See 076 304 55 80 h.hauswirth@hin.ch DE
Hohenberger Raimund Hoffnungsstrasse 5 8038 Zürich 076 594 70 56 kontakt@weho.psychiatriespitex.ch www.weho-psychiatriespitex.ch DE/EN/FR
Hübscher Antonia Bachmannweg 17 8046 Zürich 079 762 30 95 mobilepflege@outlook.com www.mobilecare-zh.ch DE
Hübscher Susanne Obermühlestrasse 11 8450 Andelfingen 079 139 68 97 susanne.huebscher@spitex-wyland.ch www.spitex-wyland.ch DE
Hunziker Christine Universitätstrasse 46 8006 Zürich 076 519 00 06 ch.hunziker@hin.ch www.movitare.ch DE
Issa Erhardt Christa Haltenrebenstrasse 104 8408 Winterthur 077 495 54 04 spitexissa@gmail.com DE
Koch Roland Obere Dorfstrasse 29 8700 Küsnacht 076 339 12 45 roland-koch@bluewin.ch www.schrittweise.ch DE
Kottonau Daniel Neugutstrasse 2 8450 Andelfingen 076 480 68 84 daniel.kottonau@hin.ch DE
Luzi Stefan Ida-Sträuli-Strasse 65 8404 Winterthur 079 377 42 80 s.luzi@gepswinterthur.ch www.gepswinterthur.ch DE / EN
Mauch Schubiger Gaby Schwalbenstrasse 100 8623 Wetzikon 079 639 69 23 gabymauch@hin.ch www.gabymauch.ch DE / FR / IT / EN
Mönch Yrene Mulchlingerstrasse 143 8405 Winterthur 078 758 53 43 info.pfleghihei@gmail.com www.pflegdihei.ch DE / SP / IT
Montalta Nadia Lutherstrasse 6 8004 Zürich 076 563 06 66 n.montalta@hin.ch www.ml-psychiatriespitex.ch DE / SP / Rätoromanisch
Nijland Gert Leebere 17 8460 Zürich und Umgebung 076 424 11 33 gertnijland@icloud.com www.knowledge-nursing.com DE / EN / NI
Olsen Sickinger Christine Postfach 314 8046 Zürich 079 744 18 58 cos@gemeindepflege.ch DE
Pinkwasser Hülya In der Sagi 7 8172 Niederglatt 076 423 30 01 pinkwasser@ps-morgenstern.ch www.ps-morgenstern.ch DE
Priess Olaf Nüsatzstrasse 29 8248 Uhwiesen 076 419 81 78 olaf.priess@curacasa-hin.h www.knowledge-nursing.com DE
Regazzoni Beatrice Lindstrasse 39 8400 Winterthur 078 789 18 24 b.regazzoni@gepswinterthur.ch www.gepswinterthur.ch DE
Roches Marie-Louise Lindstrasse 39 8400 Winterthur 079 486 48 01 ml.roches@gepswinterthur.ch www.gepswinterthur.ch DE/FR/EN GR
Rutishauser Maurizio Tösstalstrsse 14 8488 Turbenthal 079 126 81 62 rutishauser.smt@hin.ch www.spitex-toesstal.ch DE/EN/FR/IT/ES/MK/PT/SQ/TR
Santi Sonja Werkstrasse 1 8910 Affoltern am Albis 044 762 50 40 sonja.santi@spitexka.ch www.spitexka.ch DE/EN/Serbokroatisch/CRT/BOS/FR IT
Weidmann Ulrich Tannholzstrasse 26 8910 Affoltern am Albis 079 212 98 67 ulrichweidmann@hin.ch www.knowledge-nursing.com DE / EN
Zanini Renata Hinternordweg 8636 Wald ZH 079 772 46 57 renata.zanini@curacasa-hin.ch DE / IT
Rössler Maja Schützenstrasse 14 8280 Kreuzlingen 076 707 34 86 maja.roessler.app@curacasa-hin.ch DE
Waller Annick Kruezstrasse 52 8640 Rapperswil 055 214 29 85 a.waller@hin.ch www.annickwaller.ch DE
Helbling Esther Kantonsstrasse 69 8807 Freienbach 079 474 78 46 e.helbling@hin.ch www.privatepflegeundbetreuung.ch DE
Muhl Yvonne Dorfstrasse 2 8234 Stetten 079 466 40 94 yvonne.muhl@bluewin.ch www.ambulantpflege.ch DE
Nidegger Caterina 8965 Berikon 079 659 47 45 c.nidegger@hin.ch www.pfychiatriepflege.com DE / FR / IT
Seifert Angelina Grindlenstrasse 3 8954 Geroldswil 044 592 52 00 psychosoziale-spitex@hin.ch www.psychosoziale-spitex.ch DE
Trevisi Luigi Mühlenstrasse 8200 Schaffhausen 079 631 05 81 begleitung.casecare@hin.ch www.casecare.ch DE / IT / EN / FR / SP
Berchtold Adrian Haupstrasse 104 8280 Kreuzlingen 076 388 77 44 adrianberchtold.mitenand@hin.ch www.mitenand.net DE