Pflegefachpersonen im Kanton Solothurn.

Name Vorname Strasse Nr. PLZ Ort Telefon E-Mail Website Sprache
Derungs Patrizia Maienstrasse 43 4600 Olten 077 484 35 09 hallo@patrizia-derungs.ch www.patrizia-derungs.ch DE
Boukhris Blaser Evelyne Büelstrasse 635 4716 Welschenrohr 079 935 00 56 evelyneboukhris@bluewin.ch DE
Bucher Regina Bleichenbergstrasse 27A 4562 Biberist 078 774 10 20 regina-bucher@hin.ch www.regina-bucher.ch DE / EN / wenig FR
Bucher Edith Gässli 8 4588 Brittern 079 340 35 48 edith.bucher@hin.ch DE / EN / FR
Myslik Christopher Weingartenweg 60 4702 Oensingen 076 831 01 55 cmspitex@gmx.ch www.psychiatriespitex-solothurn.ch DE / EN
Aebischer Anja Ziegelmattstrasse 1 4500 Solothurn 032 623 62 75 anja.aebischer@spitex-solothurn.ch www.spitex-solothurn.ch DE / EN / FR
Cornu Brigitte Alpenstrasse 55 4515 Oberdorf SO 079 375 28 58 brigitte.cornu@bluewin.ch DE / FR
Dinek Sla Schmiedestrasse 1 4512 Bellach 076 373 06 21 info@spitexarda.ch www.spitexarda.ch DE
Froidevaux Liliane Ulmenweg 24 4562 Biberist 079 581 87 18 lilianefroidevaux@gmx.ch www.erkennen-beraten-verändern.ch DE / FR
Maurer Iris Niklaus-Wengistrasse 104 2540 Grenchen 032 652 45 25 psychiatrie@spitex-grenchen.ch www.spitex-grenchen.so.ch DE
Momoh Gabriele Allmendstrasse 24 4500 Solothurn 077 539 04 27 g.momoh@bluewin.ch DE
Rüfli Sandra Zuegelmattstrasse 1 4500 Solothurn 079 478 99 31 sandra.ruefli@spitex-solothurn.ch DE / EN
Aerni Silvia Lindenhofstrasse 21 4665 Oftringen 062 788 08 08 silvia.aerni@lindenhof-oftringen.ch DE / IT
Achermann Elisabeth Vorderdorfstrasse 7 5242 Birr 076 340 31 82 ikm@curacasa-hin.ch DE
Reiser Mirjam Oristalstrasse 12 4410 Liestal 079 656 16 18 mirjamreiser@bluewin.ch www.mirjamreiser.ch DE
Breitenstein Meier Cécile Staufenstrasse 8 4451 Wintersingen 076 674 31 86 come.homecare@gmail.com DE / EN
Mollet Nicole Bahnhofstrasse 60 4132 Muttenz 079 729 02 17 mollet-zir@hin.ch www.zentrumimraum.ch DE
Wanner Mohr Rahel Parkstrasse 5 4102 Binningen 079 797 41 86 rahel.wanner@curacasa-hin.ch www.rahelwanner.ch DE / IT
Urben Robert Feldbergstrasse 55 4057 Basel 076 421 44 49 rurben@sunrise.ch www.app-tandem.ch DE
Rauber Judith Flühstrasse 4 4114 Hofstetten 079 474 24 93 judith.rauber@bluewin.ch DE
Finklenburg Udo Unterer Quai 44 2502 Biel 076 415 10 62 u.finklenburg@hin.ch www.just-do-it.ch DE / EN
Gähler Béatrice Unterer Quai 44 2502 Biel 079 659 74 25 b.gaehler@hin.ch www.just-do-it.ch DE
Heiniger Monika Unterberg 5 3380 Wangen an der Aare 079 300 51 40 heiniger@zaemespanne.ch DE
Linder Jasmine Winkelstrasse 9 3315 Bätterkinden 079 708 43 29 jasminelinder@hin.ch www.jasminelinder.ch DE
Steiner Monika Sandgasse 21 3294 Rüti b. Büren 077 510 83 90 kontakt@appseeland.ch www.Appseeland.ch DE