Pflegefachpersonen im Kanton Luzern.

Name Vorname Strasse Nr. PLZ Ort Telefon E-Mail Website Sprache
Wetzel Michaela Friedhofweg 8 4950 Huttwil 079 604 38 98 michaela.wetzel@hin.ch www.michaela-wetzel.ch DE / NO
Kottmann Rita Mozartstrasse 24 6004 Luzern 079 733 44 56 kontakt@ritakottmann.ch www.ritakottmann.ch DE
Höltschi Martina 6294 Ermensee 076 703 69 90 m.hoeltschi@curacasa-hin.ch DE
Felder Claudia Rebstockstrasse 6 6017 Ruswil 041 495 22 20 Psychiatrie@spitex-ruswil.ch DE
Frunz Sandrine Balzenhofweg 9 6033 Buchrain 079 370 06 39 psychiatriepflege@gmx.ch DE / EN / FR
Achermann Elisabeth Vorderdorfstrasse 7 5242 Birr 076 340 31 82 ikm@curacasa-hin.ch DE
Scherer Mirjam 6060 Sarnen 077 418 96 25 pintuna@protonmail.com DE
Spitteler Regula Museumstrasse 3 6060 Sarnen 076 536 71 32 r.spitteler@hin.ch www.regulaspitteler.ch DE / EN / FR
Pridiojcic Emir Hohlstrasse 289 8004 Zürich 076 360 30 40 e.pridiojcic@hin.ch DE / EN / Bosnisch / Serbokroatisch
Aerni Silvia Lindenhofstrasse 21 4665 Oftringen 062 788 08 08 silvia.aerni@lindenhof-oftringen.ch DE / IT
Krebs Nathalie Allmenstrasse 2 6373 Ennetbürgen 078 302 18 59 nathalie.krebs@curacasa-hin.ch www.innpuls-care.ch DE / EN
Fellmann Rene Sonnhaldestrasse 32 6030 Ebikon 079 775 07 77 rene.fellmann@gmx.ch DE
Bolliger Rolf Rebbergstrasse 19a 4800 Zofingen 076 488 52 75 rolf.bolliger@hin.ch www.swisspsy.com DE