Pflegefachpersonen im Kanton Bern.

Name Vorname Strasse Nr. PLZ Ort Telefon E-Mail Website Sprache
Dietrich Markus Raaftstrasse 12 3938 Ausserberg 077 443 10 56 info@mind-care-bern.ch www.mind-care-bern.ch DE / EN
Finklenburg Udo Unterer Quai 44 2502 Biel 076 415 10 62 u.finklenburg@hin.ch www.just-do-it.ch DE / EN
Gähler Béatrice Unterer Quai 44 2502 Biel 079 659 74 25 b.gaehler@hin.ch www.just-do-it.ch DE
Heiniger Monika Unterberg 5 3380 Wangen an der Aare 079 300 51 40 heiniger@zaemespanne.ch DE
Linder Jasmine Winkelstrasse 9 3315 Bätterkinden 079 708 43 29 jasminelinder@hin.ch www.jasminelinder.ch DE
Steiner Monika Sandgasse 21 3294 Rüti b. Büren 077 510 83 90 kontakt@appseeland.ch www.Appseeland.ch DE
Bühlmann Natascha Schoren 23 3215 Gempenach 079 760 98 07 natascha.buhlmann@gmail.com www.ambulante-psychiatrische-spitex.com DE
Salzwedel Pieri Anja Dorfmatt 123 3286 Muntelier 079 214 70 31 salzwedelpieri@curacasa-hin.ch www.salzwedelpieri.ch DE
Angele Nicole Postfach 1434 3072 Ostermundigen 079 487 50 55 info@psychiatriespitex-melini.ch www.psychiatriespitex-melini.ch DE
Azoulay Silke Nidaugasse 70 2502 Biel/Bienne 078 913 34 03 s.azoulay@hin.ch www.silkeazoulay.ch DE / FR / EN
Bärtsch Dinah Postfach 3703 Aeschi b. Spiez 079 800 82 30 d.baertsch@curacasa-hin.ch www.app-beo.ch DE
Baumeler Bettina Gutenbergstrasse 19 3011 Bern 078 738 37 82 bb.camino@gmx.ch www.bettinabaumeler.ch DE
Biondi Karin Werkgasse 9 3018 Bern 079 290 64 31 031 382 654 31 k.biondi@bluewin.ch k.biondi@curacasa-hin.ch DE
Bischoff Ingrid Barschwand 618 3673 Linden 079 922 79 84 ingrid.bischoff@aapp-bischoff.ch DE
Bossard Annett Länggassstrasse 84 3012 Bern 079 876 96 80 anne.bossard@sollievo.net www.sollievo.net DE
Burgener Marianne Mühletalstrasse 12 3110 Münsingen 079 763 55 53 mburgener@hin.ch www.wohn-balance.com DE
Bürki Pascal Schulweg 7 3013 Bern 077 420 61 38 Pascal.buerki@gmx.net DE
Dardel Caroline Talbrünnliweg 6 3098 Köniz 079 751 73 71 caroline.dardel@bluewin.ch www.caroline-dardel-ambulante-psychiatrische-pflege.jimdosite.com DE
Eichmann Bodil Länggassstrasse 84 3012 Bern 077 402 35 05 bodil.eichmann@sollievo.net www.sollievo.net DE
Fallegger-Gmür Sandra Lyssstrasse 11 3270 Aarberg 032 387 17 18 psychiatrie@prissag.ch www.prissag.ch DE / IT / FR / EN
Ganzoni Beat Diamantstrasse 3 2503 Biel 079 428 02 87 b.ganzoni@hin.ch DE / EN / FR / IT
Gerber Stphan Reidenbach 308 3766 Boltigen 079 135 81 00 stephan.gerber@hin.ch www.sollievo.net DE / EN / FR
Gnägi Lisa Länggasse 7 3360 Herzogenbuchsee 079 246 73 17 lisa.gnaegi@curacasa-hin.ch DE / FR
Abteilung Triage Oberburgstrasse 54 3400 Burgdorf 034 421 27 27 triage.psychiatrie@spital-emmental.ch DE
Freud Sigmund Berggasse 19 1090 Wien 124142147 s.freud@psycho.dd www.freud-museum.at DE
Haldimann Christine Lyssstrasse 7 3270 Aarberg 078 205 22 52 info@beratung-haldimann.ch www.beratung-haldimann.ch DE
Hemund Franziska Lindenweg 8 3273 Kappelen 078 630 25 22 info@franziskahemund.com www.selbstbewusstplus.com DE
Hunt Ludivine Hauptstrasse 18 2572 Sutz 077 485 39 18 info@prapp.ch www.prapp.ch DE / EN
Jenni Catherine Impasse des Chuardes 9 1585 Bellerive 076 674 31 94 catherinejenni.info@gmail.com DE / FR / EN / SP
Klopfstein Michaela Waldheimstrasse 43 3012 Bern 076 587 71 70 michaela.klopfstein@gmail.com DE
Krüger Nancy 4952 Eriswil 079 105 73 45 post@nancykrüger.ch www.nancykrüger.ch DE / EN
Löhr Stefan Wydernstrasse 11 3089 Hinterfultigen 079 386 78 25 info@stefanloehr.ch www.nibbida.ch DE
Loosli Marlene Mungnauhölzli 395 3436 Zollbrück 079 396 56 96 marleneloosli@curacasa-hin.ch www.marleneloosli.ch DE
Loosli Susanna Planetenweg 1 3472 Wynigen 079 580 46 71 sue@besonet.ch DE
Marolf Brigitte Zentralstrasse 18 2502 Biel/Bienne 077 525 12 23 b.marolf@hin.ch www.psychiatriepflege-biel.ch DE
Maschke Matthias Scheuermattstrasse 6 3037 Herrenschwanden 076 724 01 40 info@ankerplatz.ch www.ankerplatz.ch DE
Mathys Frank Obstgartenweg 24 3672 Oberdiessbach 076 296 50 47 f.mathys@hin.ch DE
Meyer Tanja Sonnhaldeweg 3110 Münsingen 077 450 80 56 tanjameyer@curacasa-hin.ch www.tanjameyer.ch DE
Mezic Ljiljana Allmendstrasse 30 3860 Meiringen 076 441 64 92 mezic@sunrise.ch DE
Näf Ursula Dorfstrasse 14 3504 Oberhünigen 079 329 79 29 naef_u@bluewin.ch DE / FR
Neururer Brigitte Effingerstrasse 6a 3011 Bern 079 754 29 05 b.neururer@hin.ch www.psychintakt.ch DE / EN / FR
Ott Maximilian Irgendwoweg 3 3600 Thun 079 101 70 05 ott@holistic-empowerment.ch www.hilistic-empowerment.ch DE / EN
Piccolruaz Sabine Rebhaldeweg 11 3472 Wynigen 079 237 08 08 piccolruaz@zaemespanne.ch www.zaemespanne.ch DE
Ramseier Niklaus Musterweg 12 3600 Thun 079 440 49 51 n.ramseier@gmx.ch www.curacasa.ch DE / EN
Sahli Annina Länggassstrasse 84 3012 Bern 079 819 65 36 annina.sahli@sollievo.net www.seollievo.net DE
Salzgeber Susanna Rohrimoosstrasse 13 3615 Heimenschwand 079 364 42 41 app.susal@hin.ch www.ambulante-psy-pflege.ch DE
Sandor Viktoria 3800 Interlaken 079 738 84 46 viktoria.sandor@curacasa-hin.ch www.psychiatriespitex-beo.ch DE / HU
Scheidegger Rahel Bettenhausenstrasse 34 3360 Herzogenbuchsee 078 400 02 92 scheidegger.r@mobilepsychiatrie.ch www.mobilepsychiatrie.ch DE
Scheinig Jörg Rütistrasse 8 3855 Schwanden bei Brienz 078 605 17 04 scheinig@me.com DE
Schneider Annett Am Bachweg 4 3628 Uttigen 078 631 30 19 app.a.schneider@gmail.com www.psychiatrie-aaretal-emmental.ch/home.php DE
Schnidrig Damian Morillonstrasse 77 3007 Bern 079 244 28 39 schnidrigdamian@gmail.com www.sinnpunkt.ch DE / EN / FR / IT
Schnyder Sybille Effingerstrasse 6A 3011 Bern 078 975 28 25 sybille.schnyder@hin.ch www.pflegekollektiv.ch DE / FR / EN
Spalinger Effi Viktoriastrasse 84 3013 Bern 079 700 07 66 atem@effispalinger.ch www.effispalinger.ch DE
Spörri Monika Beundenweg 56 2503 Biel 079 740 29 37 monika.spoerri@quickline.ch DE / FR
Stäger Martin Rüegsaustrasse 1 3415 Rüegsauschachen 079 837 00 98 nfo@app-emmental.ch www.app-emmental.ch DE
Sterchi Renate Ferdinand-Hodler-Weg 10 3600 Thun 079 632 09 31 renate.sterchi@hinc.h DE / IT / EN
Stöckli Herbert Rüegsaustrasse 8 3415 Hasle-Rüegsau 034 460 50 00 info@spitexlueg.ch DE
Strahm Ursula Gygerhüsli 46b 4944 Auswil 077 538 22 96 ursula.strahm@hin.ch DE
Studer Alain General-Dufour-Strasse 56 2502 Biel 076 729 73 23 a.studer1@gmx.net www.inbalance-biel.ch DE / EN
Tuominen Sirpa Beethovenstrasse 12 3073 Gümligen 078 637 27 10 s.tuominen@hin.ch DE
Weisswange Françoise Polygonstrasse 65 3014 Bern 078 644 67 02 Fckw@bluewin.ch www.spitexpsychiatrie.ch DE / FR / Spanisch
Wenger Jürg Hohmadstrasse 36d 3600 Thun 079 621 78 76 balance-care@gmx.net www.balance-care.ch DE / EN / FR / POR
Wenger Esther Schwarzenburgstrasse 575 3144 Gasel 079 414 04 66 esther.we@bluewin.ch DE / EN / FR
Zas Gabriela Bernstrasse 162 3052 Zollikofen 031 300 31 00 gabriela.zas@rebeno.ch DE / FR / EN / IT
Zaugg Marianne Baggwilgraben 30 3267 Seedorf 076 428 53 08 info@mariannezaugg.ch www.mariannezaugg.ch DE
Zulauf Doris Sonnrainstrasse 94 3510 Konolfingen 079 289 12 57 doriszulauf@bluewin.ch DE
Bracher Ursula Südstrasse 82 2504 Biel 076 577 24 32 ursula.bracher@curacasa-hin.ch DE
Wetzel Michaela Friedhofweg 8 4950 Huttwil 079 604 38 98 michaela.wetzel@hin.ch www.michaela-wetzel.ch DE / NO
Bucher Regina Bleichenbergstrasse 27A 4562 Biberist 078 774 10 20 regina-bucher@hin.ch www.regina-bucher.ch DE / EN / wenig FR
Bucher Edith Gässli 8 4588 Brittern 079 340 35 48 edith.bucher@hin.ch DE / EN / FR
Myslik Christopher Weingartenweg 60 4702 Oensingen 076 831 01 55 cmspitex@gmx.ch www.psychiatriespitex-solothurn.ch DE / EN
Lachmann Melanie Rothornstrasse 11 3855 Brienz BE 076 804 77 58 melachmann67@sunrise.ch DE / EN
Aerni Silvia Lindenhofstrasse 21 4665 Oftringen 062 788 08 08 silvia.aerni@lindenhof-oftringen.ch DE / IT