Name Vorname Strasse PLZ Ort Telefon E-Mail Website Sprache
Achermann Elisabeth Vorderdorfstrasse 7 5242 Birr 076 340 31 82 ikm@curacasa-hin.ch DE
Aerni Silvia Lindenhofstrasse 21 4665 Oftringen 062 788 08 08 silvia.aerni@lindenhof-oftringen.ch DE / IT
Alten Barbara Bündtenweg 6 5502 Hunzenschwil 079 453 49 54 barbara.alten@curacasa-hin.ch DE
Cruz Torres Marion Marktgasse 15 4310 Rheinfelden 079 547 68 22 marionct@icloud.com DE
Gugolz Claudia Kappeliweg 10 4802 Strengelbach 079 446 04 46 cg@ambulante-psychiatriepflege.ch DE / EN / FR
Keller Barbara Wyssweidweg 8 5737 Menziken 077 418 88 17 bafle@bluewin.ch DE
Martinez Raquel Weiermattring 34 5200 Brugg 076 570 49 95 raquel.martinez@hin.ch www.pflege-zuhause-martinez.ch DE / SP
Nidegger Caterina 8965 Berikon 079 659 47 45 c.nidegger@hin.ch www.pfychiatriepflege.com DE / FR / IT
Roth Martina Marktgasse 15 4310 Rheinfelden 079 246 03 60 martina-roth60@gmx.de DE
Seifert Angelina Grindlenstrasse 3 8954 Geroldswil 044 592 52 00 psychosoziale-spitex@hin.ch www.psychosoziale-spitex.ch DE
Winiger Isabelle Schulstrasse 1 5037 Muhen 062 738 33 15 suhrental-plus@spitex-hin.ch DE
Derungs Patrizia Maienstrasse 43 4600 Olten 077 484 35 09 hallo@patrizia-derungs.ch www.patrizia-derungs.ch DE
Ante Thorsten Postfach 325 8180 Bülach 079 482 77 77 thoant2@hin.ch www.seelen-leben.ch DE
Pridiojcic Emir Hohlstrasse 289 8004 Zürich 076 360 30 40 e.pridiojcic@hin.ch DE / EN / Bosnisch / Serbokroatisch
Schumacher Michael Bahnhofplatz 2 8340 Hinwil 079 940 19 31 m.schumacher@prosalutem.ch www.pro-salutem.ch DE
Villiger Michael Sonnental 25 1827 Muolen 079 855 51 88 villiger@mvcare.ch www.mvcare.ch DE


Verzeichnis der Pflegefachpersonen nach Kantonen.